SCOUT GROUP CONTACTS: JOEYS, CUBS, SCOUTS AND VENTURERS

Currently the 1st Murrumbateman Scout Group has a Joey, Cub, Scout and Venturer Unit.

Joey

Ages: 5-7

Meeting times: Currently meeting on a Wednesday 6:00pm-7:10pm

Joey Leaders

Katherine (Goanna) : Katherine.Stock@nsw.scouts.com.au

Donna (Acacia) : Donna.Butler@nsw.scouts.com.au

Sarah (Bilby) : sarah.gibbs@nsw.scouts.com.au

Term 1 Activities: JOEY PROGRAM – Term 1 2021

Cubs

Ages: 8 -11

Meeting times: Currently meeting on a Wednesday 6:30pm-8:10pm

Cub Leaders

Anne (Ikki) : Anne.Susans@nsw.scouts.com.au

Tracy (Kaa) : Tracy.Mellifont@nsw.scouts.com.au

Damian (Gimley) : Damian.Hughes@nsw.scouts.com.au

Stuart (Wombat) : Stuart.Hughes@nsw.scouts.com.au

Term 1 Activities: TBA

Scouts

Ages: 11-14

Meeting times: Thursday 6:30-8:30pm

Scout Leaders 

Allan (Dingo) : Allan.Stuart@nsw.scouts.com.au

David (Bunyip) : David.Jongeneel@nsw.scouts.com.au

Jim (Zambuk) : Jim.Arneman@nsw.scouts.com.au

Nazrin (Taipan)

Term 1 Activities: 2021 T1 Scouts

Venturers 

Ages: 14-18

Meeting times: Thursday 6:30-8:30pm

Venturer Leaders

Peter (Grackle) Peter.hughes@nsw.scouts.com.au

Trijntje (Hedghog) Trijntje.Hughes@nsw.scouts.com.au

Andrew (Grizzly) Andrew.Baldwin@nsw.scouts.com.au

Term 1 Activities: Venturers-program-term-1-2021