SCOUT GROUP CONTACTS: CUBS, SCOUTS AND VENTURERS

Currently the 1st Murrumbateman Scout Group has a Cub, Scout and Venturer Unit.

Cubs

Ages: 8 -11

Meeting times: Currently meeting on a Saturday and occasional Sunday; usually Saturday afternoon.

Cub Leaders

Anne (Ikki) : Anne.Susans@nsw.scouts.com.au

Tracy (Kaa) : Tracy.Mellifont@nsw.scouts.com.au

Katherine (Goanna) : Katherine.Stock@nsw.scouts.com.au

Term 3 Activities: CUB PROGRAM – Term 3 2020

Scouts

Ages: 11-14

Meeting times: Thursday 6:30-8:30pm

Scout Leaders 

Allan (Dingo) : Allan.Stuart@nsw.scouts.com.au

David (Bunyip) : David.Jongeneel@nsw.scouts.com.au

Jim (Zambuk) : Jim.Arneman@nsw.scouts.com.au

Nazrin (Taipan)

Term 3 Activities:  2020 T3 Scouts

Venturers 

Ages: 14-18

Meeting times: Thursday 6:30-8:30pm

Venturer Leaders

Peter (Grackle) Peter.hughes@nsw.scouts.com.au

Trijntje (Hedghog) Trijntje.Hughes@nsw.scouts.com.au

Andrew (Grizzly) Andrew.Baldwin@nsw.scouts.com.au

Term 3 Activities:Venturers-program-term-3-2020